AAU Ekpoma Approved Academic Calendar 2020/2021

The authorities of Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Ekpoma have released the approved academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session. Students of AAU Ekpoma can now download the official academic calendar PDF at the end of this post.

AAU Ekpoma first and second semester academic calendar is in this article. This will help you plan good timetable and also plan your school session very well.

Please note that changes might not be made to the academic calendar you see below.

AAU EKPOMA Academic Calendar 2020/2021 — Ambrose Alli University Calendar

The approved calendar for 2020 academic year is as follows;

  • Sunday, 1st December, 2020
  • Fresh students come into halls of Residence
  • Monday, 2nd December, 2020 course registration/orientation for fresh students begin
  • Monday, 9th December, 2020
  • First semester lectures for fresh students begins
  • Monday, 15th December, 2020
  • Old students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 16th December, 2020
  • Normal course registration/lectures for old students begins
  • Friday, 20th December, 2020
  • Christmas break for all students
  • Sunday, 5th January, 2020
  • All students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 6th January, 2020
  • Resumption of first semester Lectures for all Students,
  • Friday17th January, 2020
  • Matriculation for 100 Level students,
  • Monday 17th February, 2020 to Friday, 21st February, 2020
  • Mid semester Test for all students
  • Friday, 6th March, 2020
  • Normal course registration for all students end
  • Friday, 13th March, 2020
  • Late course registration for all students end
  • Saturday, 4th April, 2020
  • First semester lectures end
  • Thursday 9th April, 2020
  • First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses
  • Friday, 8th May, 2020
  • First semester examination end
  • B R E A K
  • Sunday, 17th May, 2020
  • Students come into hall of Residence
  • Monday, 18th May, 2020 Second semester lectures begin
  • Monday Friday 29th June, 2020 to Friday, 3rd July, 2020
  • Mid semester Test for all students
  • Friday, 14th August, 2020
  • Second semester lecture end.
  • Friday, 21st August, 2020
  • Second semester Exam begin with GST & ENT Courses
  • Friday, 18th September, 2020
  • Second semester exam end
  • Monday, 19th October to Friday 23rd October, 2020
  • Faculty Boards of Examiners meet to consider results
  • Wednesday, 28th October to Friday, 30th October 2020
  • Meeting of senate to consider results/end of academic session

We believe this detailed article on Ambrose Alli University AAU academic calendar for 2020/2021 academic year is helpful to you. If you have any query regarding this post or AAU Ekpoma activity schedule, kindly reach us through the comment section below.

Also  remember to share the post after reading. Then visit often for more latest news and updates!.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!