NPF Shortlisted Candidates Names 2020/2021 | Police Shortlist

Are you among the many Nigerians that applied for NPF recruitment for constables?. This page will give you news updates on the ongoing nationwide NPF recruitment 2020.

Successful applicants will be shortlisted for the next stage of the recruitment exercise. As you read below, you will see the method of checking NPF (Nigeria police Force) shortlisted candidates for screening, exams, test, interview and training.

Read Also: NPF Recruitment Portal 2020

Important Things to Note About 2020 NPF Recruitment

Candidates who applied for the ongoing Nigeria Police recruitment should take note of the important information listed below if you want to see your name in the shortlist.

  • The applicants that meet the requirements from the online registration would be be invited for physical screening at all states command, from 24th August, 2020 to 30th August 2020. Kindly visit Nigeria Police Application Portal to check if you are qualified for shortlist.
  • Also, the names of shortlisted candidates will be published on this page and national newspapers from 14th September, 2020.
  • Furthermore, candidates who is suffering from any one of under-listed abnormalities or deformities will not be accepted for enlistment into the Nigeria Police Force.
  1. Speech impediment
  2. Bad teeth
  3. Bow legs
  4. Eye problem
  5. Amputation  of any part of the body

Again, kindly be informed that applicants with any of the above listed will be disqualified during physical screening.

How To Check NPF Shortlisted Candidates 2020/2021

Those who submitted the online job application form should watch out for the next phase of the recruitment exercise.

Currently, NPF shortlisted candidates names 2020/2021 is not yet out. To see when names are out, you need to visit this page often for news updates.

Read Also: Nigerian Air Force Recruitment 2020/2021

Moreover, screening, exams, test and interviews will be conducted at centers in the following states;

  1. Abia State
  2. Adamawa State
  3. Akwa Ibom State
  4. Anambra State
  5. Bauchi State
  6. Bayelsa State
  7. Benue State
  8. Borno State
  9. Cross River
  10. Delta State
  11. Ebonyi State
  12. Edo State
  13. Ekiti State
  14. Enugu State
  15. FCT (Federal Capital Territory)
  16. Gombe State
  17. Imo State
  18. Jigawa State
  19. Kaduna State
  20. Kano State
  21. Katsina State
  22. Kebbi State
  23. Kogi State
  24. Kwara State
  25. Lagos State
  26. Niger State
  27. Nassarawa State
  28. Niger State
  29. Ogun State
  30. Ondo State
  31. Osun State
  32. Oyo State
  33. Plateau State
  34. Rivers State
  35. Sokoto State
  36. Taraba State
  37. Yobe State
  38. Zamfara State

We hope this detailed information is helpful to you. Kindly post a comment below for more help.

Kindly share post on WhatsApp, Facebook, Google+, Pinterest or Twitter to notify other candidates.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!